This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 74 events
July
29
Monday 7:00 PM

GC19 Kickoff Dinner

Monday, Jul 29, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex, KENNEDY SP CT, FL 32899 US, Dinner Location: Apollo Saturn V Center
Get Tickets Monday, 7/29/2019 @ 7:00 PM
July
30
Tuesday 7:30 AM

2019 General Presbytery Meeting Meals

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 7:30 AM CDT
Orange County Convention Center, 9800 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819 US
Register Tuesday, 7/30/2019 @ 7:30 AM
July
30
Tuesday 8:30 AM

AG Coaches Forum 2019

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM CDT
Orlando, FL
Get Tickets Tuesday, 7/30/2019 @ 8:30 AM
Jul - Aug
30 - 4
Tue - Sun

General Council 2019 Exhibits and Sponsorships

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 9:00 AM - Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Orange County Convention Center, 9800 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819 US,
Register Tue, 7/30/2019 - Sun, 8/4/2019
July
30
Tuesday 12:00 PM

Camp GC 2019

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 12:00 PM CDT
Orlando, FL
Get Tickets Tuesday, 7/30/2019 @ 12:00 PM
July
30
Tuesday 6:30 PM

AG Coaches Forum Dinner

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 6:30 PM CDT
Orlando, FL
Get Tickets Tuesday, 7/30/2019 @ 6:30 PM
August
2
Friday 12:00 PM

USM Lunch

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 12:00 PM EDT
Rosen Centre Hotel, 9840 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819 US, Grand Ballroom C
Get Tickets Friday, 8/2/2019 @ 12:00 PM
August
2
Friday 12:00 PM

USMK Pizza Party

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 12:00 PM EDT
Rosen Centre Hotel, 9840 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819 US, Salons 9/10
Get Tickets Friday, 8/2/2019 @ 12:00 PM
September
9 - 21
Mon - Sat

2019 Missions Springs Israel Tour

Monday, Sep 9, 2019 - Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Register Mon, 9/9/2019 - Sat, 9/21/2019
September
20 - 21
Fri - Sat

September 2019 National Girls Ministries Leadership Development Conference

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 - Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
First Assembly of God, 13435 West Avenue, San Antonio, TX 78216 US
Register Fri, 9/20/2019 - Sat, 9/21/2019
October
1 - 4
Tue - Fri

2019 BGMC Missions Summit

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 - Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Pigeon Forge, TN
Register Tue, 10/1/2019 - Fri, 10/4/2019
October
9 - 21
Wed - Mon

2019 Journey through Paul's Footsteps with Alton Garrison

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 - Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Register Wed, 10/9/2019 - Mon, 10/21/2019
October
17 - 19
Thu - Sat

2019 AGWM Designed for Life

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 - Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Register Thu, 10/17/2019 - Sat, 10/19/2019
Oct - Nov
20 - 1
Sun - Fri

2019 Exploring the World of the Bible

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 - Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Register Sun, 10/20/2019 - Fri, 11/1/2019
Oct - Nov
22 - 1
Tue - Fri

2019 Journeys of Faith

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 - Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Register Tue, 10/22/2019 - Fri, 11/1/2019
November
5 - 16
Tue - Sat

2019 Elevate Life Church Holy Land Tour

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 - Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Register Tue, 11/5/2019 - Sat, 11/16/2019
November
8 - 9
Fri - Sat

November 2019 National Girls Ministries Leadership Development Conference

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 - Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
Evangel Temple, 2020 West Battlefield Road, Springfield, MO 65807 US
Register Fri, 11/8/2019 - Sat, 11/9/2019
November
11 - 22
Mon - Fri

2019 South Dakota Next Gen Holy Land Tour

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 - Friday, Nov 22, 2019
Register Mon, 11/11/2019 - Fri, 11/22/2019
November
17 - 26
Sun - Tue

2019 Global Team Israel

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 - Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Register Sun, 11/17/2019 - Tue, 11/26/2019
November
19 - 21
Tue - Thu

Acts 2 Journey Intensive

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 9:00 AM - Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 1:00 PM CST
Central Assembly, 1301 North Boonville Avenue, Springfield, MO 65802 US
Register Tue, 11/19/2019 - Thu, 11/21/2019
December
2 - 4
Mon - Wed

Church Planting Director Summit

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 - Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
Hilton Marco Island Beach Resort and Spa, 560 S Collier Blvd, Marco Island, FL 34145 US
Register Mon, 12/2/2019 - Wed, 12/4/2019
December
4 - 7
Wed - Sat

December 2019 BGMC Missions Fund-Raising Summit

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 - Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Tesoro Los Cabos, Blvd. Paseo de la Marina s/n, Lote 9 y 10, Centro, Cabo San Lucas, BCS 23450 Mexico
Register Wed, 12/4/2019 - Sat, 12/7/2019
December
11 - 14
Wed - Sat

December 2019 BGMC Missions Fund-Raising Summit

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 - Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Tesoro Los Cabos, Blvd. Paseo de la Marina s/n, Lote 9 y 10, Centro, Cabo San Lucas, BCS 23450 Mexico
Register Wed, 12/11/2019 - Sat, 12/14/2019
December
15 - 30
Sun - Mon

Test Holy Land Tour

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 - Monday, Dec 30, 2019
Register Sun, 12/15/2019 - Mon, 12/30/2019
January
7 - 10
Tue - Fri

January 2020 BGMC Missions Fund-Raising Summit

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 - Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Tesoro Los Cabos, Blvd. Paseo de la Marina s/n, Lote 9 y 10, Centro, Cabo San Lucas, BCS 23450 Mexico
Register Tue, 1/7/2020 - Fri, 1/10/2020
January
13 - 22
Mon - Wed

2020 Israel Experience with Life Church

Monday, Jan 13, 2020 - Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
Israel
Register Mon, 1/13/2020 - Wed, 1/22/2020
February
10 - 20
Mon - Thu

2020 AGK Holy Land Tour

Monday, Feb 10, 2020 - Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Israel
Register Mon, 2/10/2020 - Thu, 2/20/2020
February
10 - 19
Mon - Wed

2020 Israel with Radiant Church

Monday, Feb 10, 2020 - Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020
Register Mon, 2/10/2020 - Wed, 2/19/2020
February
14 - 23
Fri - Sun

2020 Israel with River Valley and Pastor Kenney

Friday, Feb 14, 2020 - Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
Register Fri, 2/14/2020 - Sun, 2/23/2020
February
17 - 28
Mon - Fri

2020 Holy Land Tour with Fort Wayne AG

Monday, Feb 17, 2020 - Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Register Mon, 2/17/2020 - Fri, 2/28/2020
March
2 - 12
Mon - Thu

2020 CHLS Holy Land Study Tour

Monday, Mar 2, 2020 - Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
Register Mon, 3/2/2020 - Thu, 3/12/2020
March
2 - 4
Mon - Wed

2020 CMN Conference

Monday, Mar 2, 2020 - Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020
Oaks Church, 777 S Interstate 35 E, Red Oak, TX 75154 USA
Register Mon, 3/2/2020 - Wed, 3/4/2020
March
6 - 16
Fri - Mon

2020 Women's Faith Journey

Friday, Mar 6, 2020 - Monday, Mar 16, 2020
Register Fri, 3/6/2020 - Mon, 3/16/2020
March
11 - 13
Wed - Fri

AG Kidmin Conference 2020

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 - Friday, Mar 13, 2020
Oaks Church, 777 South Interstate 35 East Service Road, Red Oak, TX 75154 US
Register Wed, 3/11/2020 - Fri, 3/13/2020
March
16 - 26
Mon - Thu

2020 Allison Park Church Israel Tour

Monday, Mar 16, 2020 - Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
Register Mon, 3/16/2020 - Thu, 3/26/2020
March
16 - 30
Mon - Mon

2020 Israel with The Bay Church and Pastor John Gregg

Monday, Mar 16, 2020 - Monday, Mar 30, 2020
Register Mon, 3/16/2020 - Mon, 3/30/2020
March
16 - 26
Mon - Thu

2020 Israel with WCIC

Monday, Mar 16, 2020 - Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
Register Mon, 3/16/2020 - Thu, 3/26/2020
Mar - Apr
24 - 6
Tue - Mon

2020 Greece and Turkey | Seven Churches of Revelation Tour

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 - Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Register Tue, 3/24/2020 - Mon, 4/6/2020
April
16 - 25
Thu - Sat

2020 CMN Holy Land Tour

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 - Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Register Thu, 4/16/2020 - Sat, 4/25/2020
April
16 - 27
Thu - Mon

2020 SeaCoast Grace Israel Tour

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 - Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Register Thu, 4/16/2020 - Mon, 4/27/2020
Apr - May
29 - 8
Wed - Fri

2020 Central and Marshfield AG Israel Tour

Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 - Friday, May 8, 2020
Register Wed, 4/29/2020 - Fri, 5/8/2020
May
11 - 30
Mon - Sat

2020 Bible Lands -- Israel

Monday, May 11, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020
Register Mon, 5/11/2020 - Sat, 5/30/2020
May - Jun
11 - 17
Mon - Wed

2020 Bible Lands -- Israel & To the Ends of the Earth

Monday, May 11, 2020 - Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020
Register Mon, 5/11/2020 - Wed, 6/17/2020
May
22
Friday 12:00 PM

2020 All Nations Conference RSVP

Friday, May 22, 2020 12:00 PM CDT
Get Tickets Friday, 5/22/2020 @ 12:00 PM
May - Jun
25 - 4
Mon - Thu

2020 Holy Land Tour with Friendship Church

Monday, May 25, 2020 - Thursday, Jun 4, 2020
Register Mon, 5/25/2020 - Thu, 6/4/2020
May - Jun
31 - 17
Sun - Wed

2020 Bible Lands -- To the Ends of the Earth

Sunday, May 31, 2020 - Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020
Register Sun, 5/31/2020 - Wed, 6/17/2020
June
9 - 20
Tue - Sat

2020 Summer Emmaus

Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 - Saturday, Jun 20, 2020
Register Tue, 6/9/2020 - Sat, 6/20/2020
June
16 - 26
Tue - Fri

2020 Calvary Orlando Holy Land Experience

Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 - Friday, Jun 26, 2020
Register Tue, 6/16/2020 - Fri, 6/26/2020
Jun - Jul
16 - 3
Tue - Fri

2020 SAGU Turkey and Greece Tour

Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 - Friday, Jul 3, 2020
Register Tue, 6/16/2020 - Fri, 7/3/2020
October
6 - 16
Tue - Fri

2020 Network 211 Holy Land Tour

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 - Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Register Tue, 10/6/2020 - Fri, 10/16/2020
October
19 - 28
Mon - Wed

2020 DSOM Journey to Israel

Monday, Oct 19, 2020 - Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
Register Mon, 10/19/2020 - Wed, 10/28/2020
Oct - Nov
26 - 6
Mon - Fri

2020 AG Holy Land Tour with Dr. George O. Wood

Monday, Oct 26, 2020 - Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Register Mon, 10/26/2020 - Fri, 11/6/2020
November
2 - 12
Mon - Thu

2020 Journeys of Faith

Monday, Nov 2, 2020 - Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
Register Mon, 11/2/2020 - Thu, 11/12/2020
November
9 - 19
Mon - Thu

2020 Alabama District Council AG Holy Land Tour

Monday, Nov 9, 2020 - Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Register Mon, 11/9/2020 - Thu, 11/19/2020
November
15 - 24
Sun - Tue

2020 Israel with River Valley and Pastor Rob Ketterling

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 - Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Register Sun, 11/15/2020 - Tue, 11/24/2020
Jan - Feb
25 - 4
Mon - Thu

2021 Chaplaincy Israel Tour

Monday, Jan 25, 2021 - Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Register Mon, 1/25/2021 - Thu, 2/4/2021
February
16 - 25
Tue - Thu

2021 Experience Israel Tour

Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021 - Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Israel
Register Tue, 2/16/2021 - Thu, 2/25/2021
March
1 - 10
Mon - Wed

2021 Israel Experience with Grand Rapids First

Monday, Mar 1, 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021
Register Mon, 3/1/2021 - Wed, 3/10/2021
March
2 - 14
Tue - Sun

2021 New York Ministry Network Israel and Greece Tour

Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021 - Sunday, Mar 14, 2021
Register Tue, 3/2/2021 - Sun, 3/14/2021
April
5 - 14
Mon - Wed

2021 Israel with newhope church

Monday, Apr 5, 2021 - Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
Israel
Register Mon, 4/5/2021 - Wed, 4/14/2021
April
21 - 30
Wed - Fri

2021 Epic and Bridgewood Holy Land Tour

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021 - Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Register Wed, 4/21/2021 - Fri, 4/30/2021
October
2 - 12
Sat - Tue

2021 Royal Ranger Holy Land Adventure

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 - Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
Register Sat, 10/2/2021 - Tue, 10/12/2021
November
1 - 11
Mon - Thu

2021 Journeys of Faith

Monday, Nov 1, 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
Register Mon, 11/1/2021 - Thu, 11/11/2021
November
8 - 18
Mon - Thu

2021 Westfair Ministries Israel Experience

Monday, Nov 8, 2021 - Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
Register Mon, 11/8/2021 - Thu, 11/18/2021
Nov - Dec
26 - 5
Fri - Sun

2021 AG National Office Israel Trip

Friday, Nov 26, 2021 - Sunday, Dec 5, 2021
Register Fri, 11/26/2021 - Sun, 12/5/2021
Ongoing Dates

Advanced Coaching Cohort - Level 1

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Advanced Coaching Cohort - Level 2

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

AG Coaching Certification

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

AG Coaching Certification Renewal

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

AGYM Influencer's Tour

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

AIM: Mission Assure Insurance Application

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

CMN Launch Assessment

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

CMN Multiply Cohort

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

PAS/Ridley Assessment

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...