This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 100 events
July
14 - 16
Tue - Thu

2020 USMK Virtual Camp

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 - Thursday, Jul 16, 2020
Register Tue, 7/14/20 - Thu, 7/16/20
July
20 - 28
Mon - Tue

2020 El Salvador AIM Application

Monday, Jul 20, 2020 - Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020
Register Mon, 7/20/20 - Tue, 7/28/20
July
20 - 24
Mon - Fri

National Camporama 2020

Monday, Jul 20, 2020 - Friday, Jul 24, 2020
Eagle Rock, MO
Register Mon, 7/20/20 - Fri, 7/24/20
July
20 - 24
Mon - Fri

National Camporama 2020 - Exhibits

Monday, Jul 20, 2020 - Friday, Jul 24, 2020
Eagle Rock, MO
Register Mon, 7/20/20 - Fri, 7/24/20
August
4
Tuesday 7:00 AM

2020 General Presbytery Meeting

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 7:00 AM CDT
Greater Columbus Convention Center, 400 North High Street, Columbus, OH 43215 US
Register Tuesday, 8/4/20 @ 7:00 AM
August
7 - 8
Fri - Sat

2020 WCO -- Casper, WY

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 - Saturday, Aug 8, 2020
Faith Assembly of God, 4301 Casper Mountain Road, Casper, WY 82601 US
Register Fri, 8/7/20 - Sat, 8/8/20
August
7 - 8
Fri - Sat

2020 WCO -- Fort Meade, FL

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 - Saturday, Aug 8, 2020
Camp Wilderness, 3065 U.S. 17, Fort Meade, FL 33841 US
Register Fri, 8/7/20 - Sat, 8/8/20
August
28 - 30
Fri - Sun

2020 NRMC -- Payson, AZ

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 - Sunday, Aug 30, 2020
R-C Scout Ranch, 19887 E AZ Hwy 260, Payson, AZ 85541 US
Register Fri, 8/28/20 - Sun, 8/30/20
September
3 - 5
Thu - Sat

2020 Senior Adult Conference

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 - Saturday, Sep 5, 2020
Branson Convention Center, 200 South Sycamore Street, Branson, MO 65616 US
Register Thu, 9/3/20 - Sat, 9/5/20
September
7 - 17
Mon - Thu

2020 Northwest University Israel Tour

Monday, Sep 7, 2020 - Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Israel
Register Mon, 9/7/20 - Thu, 9/17/20
September
11 - 12
Fri - Sat

2020 NEEC -- Eagle Rock, MO

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 - Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Eagle Rock Retreat Center, 28879 Farm Road 1162, Eagle Rock, MO 65641 US
Register Fri, 9/11/20 - Sat, 9/12/20
September
11 - 12
Fri - Sat

2020 WCO -- Portage, WI

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 - Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Cross Point A/G, 2727 County Road CX, Portage, WI 53901 US
Register Fri, 9/11/20 - Sat, 9/12/20
September
18 - 20
Fri - Sun

2020 NRMC -- Northwood, NH

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 - Sunday, Sep 20, 2020
Wah-Tut-Ca Scout Reservation, 292 Blakes Hill Road, Northwood, NH 03261 US
Register Fri, 9/18/20 - Sun, 9/20/20
September
18 - 19
Fri - Sat

2020 WCO -- Nampa, ID

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 - Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Southern Idaho District Ministry Network, 711 Lone Star Road, Nampa, ID 83651 US
Register Fri, 9/18/20 - Sat, 9/19/20
September
18 - 19
Fri - Sat

September 2020 National Girls Ministries Leadership Conference

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 6:00 PM - Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 3:30 PM CDT
Valley Assembly, 15618 East Broadway Avenue, Spokane Valley, WA 99037 US
Register Fri, 9/18/20 - Sat, 9/19/20
October
12 - 16
Mon - Fri

October 2020 BGMC Missions Fund-Raising Cruise

Monday, Oct 12, 2020 - Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Galveston, TX
Register Mon, 10/12/20 - Fri, 10/16/20
October
15 - 17
Thu - Sat

2020 AGWM Designed for Life

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 - Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
James River Church, 6100 North 19th Street, Ozark, MO 65721 US
Register Thu, 10/15/20 - Sat, 10/17/20
October
16 - 17
Fri - Sat

2020 NEEC -- Grand Junction, CO

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 - Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
The Rock Church, 2170 Broadway, Grand Junction, CO 81507 US
Register Fri, 10/16/20 - Sat, 10/17/20
October
16 - 17
Fri - Sat

2020 NEEC -- Weimar, TX

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 - Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
Cathedral Oaks Retreat Center, 1225 County Road 248, Weimar, TX 78962 US
Register Fri, 10/16/20 - Sat, 10/17/20
October
16 - 17
Fri - Sat

2020 WCO -- Orland Park, IL

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 - Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
Stone Church, 10737 Orland Parkway, Orland Park, IL 60467 US
Register Fri, 10/16/20 - Sat, 10/17/20
October
22 - 24
Thu - Sat

Network of Women Ministers 2020 Conference

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 - Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
Central Assembly, 1301 N Boonville Avenue, Springfield, MO 65802 USA
Get Tickets Thu, 10/22/20 - Sat, 10/24/20
October
23 - 24
Fri - Sat

2020 WCO -- Irvine, CA

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 - Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
SoCal Network Office, 17951 Cowan, Irvine, CA 92614 US
Register Fri, 10/23/20 - Sat, 10/24/20
Oct - Nov
26 - 6
Mon - Fri

2020 AG Holy Land Tour with Dr. George O. Wood

Monday, Oct 26, 2020 - Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Register Mon, 10/26/20 - Fri, 11/6/20
October
30 - 31
Fri - Sat

October 2020 National Girls Ministries Leadership Conference

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 6:00 PM - Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 3:30 PM CDT
Christian Life Assembly, 2645 Lisburn Road, Camp Hill, PA 17011 US
Register Fri, 10/30/20 - Sat, 10/31/20
November
2 - 12
Mon - Thu

2020 Journeys of Faith

Monday, Nov 2, 2020 - Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
Register Mon, 11/2/20 - Thu, 11/12/20
November
2 - 12
Mon - Thu

2020 Network 211 Holy Land Tour

Monday, Nov 2, 2020 - Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
Register Mon, 11/2/20 - Thu, 11/12/20
November
2 - 12
Mon - Thu

2020 River Valley Old Testament Tour

Monday, Nov 2, 2020 - Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
Register Mon, 11/2/20 - Thu, 11/12/20
November
6 - 7
Fri - Sat

2020 WCO -- Binghamton, NY

Friday, Nov 6, 2020 - Saturday, Nov 7, 2020
City Church -- First Assembly of God, 255 Washington Street, Binghamton, NY 13901 US
Register Fri, 11/6/20 - Sat, 11/7/20
November
9 - 19
Mon - Thu

2020 Alabama District Council AG Holy Land Tour

Monday, Nov 9, 2020 - Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Register Mon, 11/9/20 - Thu, 11/19/20
November
10 - 12
Tue - Thu

Acts 2 Journey Intensive

Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 9:00 AM - Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 1:00 PM CST
Eurasia Community Office, 1600 North Boonville Avenue, Springfield, MO 65803 US
Register Tue, 11/10/20 - Thu, 11/12/20
November
13 - 14
Fri - Sat

2020 NEEC -- Arecibo, PR

Friday, Nov 13, 2020 - Saturday, Nov 14, 2020
Campamento Finca A/D, Barrio Miraflores carr. 637 KM 0.3, Arecibo, PR
Register Fri, 11/13/20 - Sat, 11/14/20
November
15 - 24
Sun - Tue

2020 Israel with River Valley and Pastor Rob Ketterling

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 - Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Register Sun, 11/15/20 - Tue, 11/24/20
Nov - Dec
28 - 7
Sat - Mon

2020 Israel Holy Land Tour with Evangel Church

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 - Monday, Dec 7, 2020
Register Sat, 11/28/20 - Mon, 12/7/20
December
2 - 5
Wed - Sat

December 2-5, 2020 BGMC Missions Fund-Raising Summit

Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020 - Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
Tesoro Los Cabos, Blvd. Paseo de la Marina s/n, Lote 9 y 10, Centro, Cabo San Lucas, BCS 23450 Mexico
Register Wed, 12/2/20 - Sat, 12/5/20
December
4 - 9
Fri - Wed

2020 DYD Summit | STL Summit

Friday, Dec 4, 2020 - Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Marina Fiesta Resort & Spa, Lotes 37 y 38 Paseo de La Marina, Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S. 23450 MX
Register Fri, 12/4/20 - Wed, 12/9/20
December
4 - 5
Fri - Sat

2020 WCO -- Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, Dec 4, 2020 - Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
Valley Assembly, 15618 East Broadway Avenue, Spokane Valley, WA 99037 US
Register Fri, 12/4/20 - Sat, 12/5/20
December
6 - 9
Sun - Wed

2020 Speed the Light Summit

Sunday, Dec 6, 2020 - Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Marina Fiesta Resort & Spa, Lotes 37 y 38 Paseo de La Marina, Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S. 23450 MX
Register Sun, 12/6/20 - Wed, 12/9/20
December
9 - 12
Wed - Sat

December 9-12, 2020 BGMC Missions Fund-Raising Summit

Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 - Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Tesoro Los Cabos, Blvd. Paseo de la Marina s/n, Lote 9 y 10, Centro, Cabo San Lucas, BCS 23450 Mexico
Register Wed, 12/9/20 - Sat, 12/12/20
January
5 - 15
Tue - Fri

CHLS Prof FAM

Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021 - Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Israel
Register Tue, 1/5/21 - Fri, 1/15/21
January
5 - 8
Tue - Fri

January 2021 BGMC Missions Fund-Raising Summit

Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021 - Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Tesoro Los Cabos, Blvd. Paseo de la Marina s/n, Lote 9 y 10, Centro, Cabo San Lucas, BCS 23450 Mexico
Register Tue, 1/5/21 - Fri, 1/8/21
January
6 - 15
Wed - Fri

Vivencia en Israel

Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021 - Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Register Wed, 1/6/21 - Fri, 1/15/21
January
6 - 15
Wed - Fri

Vivencia en Israel | Guatemala

Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021 - Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Register Wed, 1/6/21 - Fri, 1/15/21
January
7 - 9
Thu - Sat

TWMS5

Thursday, Jan 7, 2021 12:00 PM - Saturday, Jan 9, 2021 12:00 PM CST
America's Center Convention Complex, 701 Convention Plaza, St. Louis, MO 63101 US
Register Thu, 1/7/21 - Sat, 1/9/21
January
8 - 10
Fri - Sun

2020 NRMC -- Fort Meade, FL

Friday, Jan 8, 2021 - Sunday, Jan 10, 2021
Camp Wilderness, 3065 Hwy 17 South, Fort Meade, fl 33841 US
Register Fri, 1/8/21 - Sun, 1/10/21
January
22 - 23
Fri - Sat

2020 WCO -- Stafford, TX

Friday, Jan 22, 2021 - Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Calvary Church, 12410 Sugardale Drive, Stafford, TX 77477 US
Register Fri, 1/22/21 - Sat, 1/23/21
Jan - Feb
25 - 4
Mon - Thu

2021 Chaplaincy Israel Tour

Monday, Jan 25, 2021 - Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Register Mon, 1/25/21 - Thu, 2/4/21
February
1 - 5
Mon - Fri

2021 AGLC

Monday, Feb 1, 2021 - Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Chateau on the Lake, 415 North State Highway 265, Branson, MO 65616 US
Register Mon, 2/1/21 - Fri, 2/5/21
February
1 - 15
Mon - Mon

2021 Israel with The Bay Church and Pastor John Gregg

Monday, Feb 1, 2021 - Monday, Feb 15, 2021
Register Mon, 2/1/21 - Mon, 2/15/21
February
1 - 5
Mon - Fri

AGLC 2021 Exhibits/Sponsorships

Monday, Feb 1, 2021 - Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Chateau on the Lake, 415 North State Highway 265, Branson, MO 65616 US
Register Mon, 2/1/21 - Fri, 2/5/21
February
13 - 23
Sat - Tue

2021 Holy Land Tour with Hillside Church

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021 - Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Register Sat, 2/13/21 - Tue, 2/23/21
February
15 - 26
Mon - Fri

2021 Allison Park Church Israel Tour

Monday, Feb 15, 2021 - Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Register Mon, 2/15/21 - Fri, 2/26/21
February
16 - 25
Tue - Thu

2021 Experience Israel Tour

Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021 - Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Israel
Register Tue, 2/16/21 - Thu, 2/25/21
March
1 - 3
Mon - Wed

2021 CMN Conference

Monday, Mar 1, 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021
Register Mon, 3/1/21 - Wed, 3/3/21
March
2 - 11
Tue - Thu

2021 Experience the Holy Land with the Church at Maltby/Monroe

Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021 - Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
Register Tue, 3/2/21 - Thu, 3/11/21
March
2 - 14
Tue - Sun

2021 New York Ministry Network Israel and Greece Tour

Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021 - Sunday, Mar 14, 2021
Register Tue, 3/2/21 - Sun, 3/14/21
March
3 - 12
Wed - Fri

2021 Gateway Fellowship Church Israel Tour

Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021 - Friday, Mar 12, 2021
Register Wed, 3/3/21 - Fri, 3/12/21
March
7 - 17
Sun - Wed

2021 Builders International Israel Tour

Sunday, Mar 7, 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
Israel
Register Sun, 3/7/21 - Wed, 3/17/21
March
15 - 24
Mon - Wed

2021 Minnesota District Holy Land Tour

Monday, Mar 15, 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
Israel
Register Mon, 3/15/21 - Wed, 3/24/21
April
5 - 14
Mon - Wed

2021 Israel Tour with CMN

Monday, Apr 5, 2021 - Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
Israel
Register Mon, 4/5/21 - Wed, 4/14/21
April
5 - 14
Mon - Wed

2021 Israel with newhope church

Monday, Apr 5, 2021 - Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
Israel
Register Mon, 4/5/21 - Wed, 4/14/21
April
6 - 18
Tue - Sun

2021 Living Stones Israel Tour

Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021 - Sunday, Apr 18, 2021
Israel
Register Tue, 4/6/21 - Sun, 4/18/21
April
12 - 22
Mon - Thu

2021 Israel Experience with Grand Rapids First

Monday, Apr 12, 2021 - Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Register Mon, 4/12/21 - Thu, 4/22/21
April
19 - 29
Mon - Thu

2021 Journey to Israel with Dave, Donna and Wes Brooks

Monday, Apr 19, 2021 - Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Israel
Register Mon, 4/19/21 - Thu, 4/29/21
April
20 - 30
Tue - Fri

2021 Epic and Bridgewood Holy Land Tour

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021 - Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Register Tue, 4/20/21 - Fri, 4/30/21
April
21 - 30
Wed - Fri

2021 Central and Marshfield AG Israel Tour

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021 - Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Register Wed, 4/21/21 - Fri, 4/30/21
April
26 - 30
Mon - Fri

April 2021 BGMC Missions Fund-Raising Cruise

Monday, Apr 26, 2021 - Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Port Canaveral, FL
Register Mon, 4/26/21 - Fri, 4/30/21
May
10 - 29
Mon - Sat

2021 Bible Lands

Monday, May 10, 2021 - Saturday, May 29, 2021
Register Mon, 5/10/21 - Sat, 5/29/21
May - Jun
24 - 3
Mon - Thu

2021 Holy Land Tour with Friendship Church

Monday, May 24, 2021 - Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Register Mon, 5/24/21 - Thu, 6/3/21
May - Jun
29 - 9
Sat - Wed

2021 Abundant Life Church Israel Experience

Saturday, May 29, 2021 - Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021
Register Sat, 5/29/21 - Wed, 6/9/21
June
7 - 16
Mon - Wed

2021 Young Adult Israel Experience with Cedar Rapids 1st AG

Monday, Jun 7, 2021 - Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
Register Mon, 6/7/21 - Wed, 6/16/21
June
12 - 21
Sat - Mon

2021 Christian Life Center Greece Tour

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 - Monday, Jun 21, 2021
Register Sat, 6/12/21 - Mon, 6/21/21
Jun - Jul
28 - 6
Mon - Tue

2021 El Salvador AIM Application

Monday, Jun 28, 2021 - Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021
Register Mon, 6/28/21 - Tue, 7/6/21
August
2
Monday 5:00 PM

GC21 Our Team! Rally Night

Monday, Aug 2, 2021 5:00 PM EDT
Valenica Ballroom -- Orange County Convention Center, 9800 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819 US
Get Tickets Monday, 8/2/21 @ 5:00 PM
September
4 - 19
Sat - Sun

2021 Journey Through the Bible

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 - Sunday, Sep 19, 2021
Register Sat, 9/4/21 - Sun, 9/19/21
October
2 - 12
Sat - Tue

2021 Royal Ranger Holy Land Adventure

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 - Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
Register Sat, 10/2/21 - Tue, 10/12/21
October
11 - 24
Mon - Sun

2021 RV MAPS Discipleship Journey

Monday, Oct 11, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 24, 2021
Register Mon, 10/11/21 - Sun, 10/24/21
October
12 - 22
Tue - Fri

2021 Experience Israel with Venture Church

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 - Friday, Oct 22, 2021
Israel
Register Tue, 10/12/21 - Fri, 10/22/21
October
15 - 27
Fri - Wed

2021 Exploring the World of the Bible

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 - Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021
Israel
Register Fri, 10/15/21 - Wed, 10/27/21
Oct - Nov
25 - 4
Mon - Thu

2021 Israel with Radiant Church

Monday, Oct 25, 2021 - Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
Register Mon, 10/25/21 - Thu, 11/4/21
November
1 - 11
Mon - Thu

2021 Journeys of Faith

Monday, Nov 1, 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
Register Mon, 11/1/21 - Thu, 11/11/21
November
8 - 17
Mon - Wed

2021 RAM Holy Land Tour

Monday, Nov 8, 2021 - Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021
Register Mon, 11/8/21 - Wed, 11/17/21
November
8 - 18
Mon - Thu

2021 Westfair Ministries Israel Experience

Monday, Nov 8, 2021 - Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
Register Mon, 11/8/21 - Thu, 11/18/21
Nov - Dec
26 - 5
Fri - Sun

2021 AG National Office Israel Trip

Friday, Nov 26, 2021 - Sunday, Dec 5, 2021
Register Fri, 11/26/21 - Sun, 12/5/21
Nov - Dec
30 - 9
Tue - Thu

2021 Israel with Emmanuel Christian Center

Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021 - Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
Israel
Register Tue, 11/30/21 - Thu, 12/9/21
Jan - Feb
26 - 24
Wed - Thu

2022 NCU Bible Lands and Alumni Tour

Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022 - Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
Register Wed, 1/26/22 - Thu, 2/24/22
February
7 - 17
Mon - Thu

2022 Canvas Church Israel Experience

Monday, Feb 7, 2022 - Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
Register Mon, 2/7/22 - Thu, 2/17/22
February
7 - 17
Mon - Thu

2022 Generation Church Holy Land Tour

Monday, Feb 7, 2022 - Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
Register Mon, 2/7/22 - Thu, 2/17/22
Ongoing Dates

2020 General Secretary's Seminar | General Treasurer's Conference

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

2021 Advanced Coaching Cohort - Level 1

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

2021 Advanced Coaching Cohort - Level 2

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

AG Coaching | Trainer Submissions

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

AG Coaching Certification

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

AG Coaching Certification Renewal

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

AIM: Mission Assure Insurance Application

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

CMN Launch Assessment

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

CMN Multiply Cohort

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

CMN U

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

General Treasurer's Conference

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

PAS/Ridley Assessment

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Virtual We Live Missions Experience

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates