This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 25 events
May - Jun
13 - 1
Mon - Sat

2019 Bible Lands

Monday, May 13, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Register Mon, 5/13/2019 - Sat, 6/1/2019
May - Jun
22 - 1
Wed - Sat

2019 NCU Israel Tour with President Hagan

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Register Wed, 5/22/2019 - Sat, 6/1/2019
June
2 - 13
Sun - Thu

2019 APU Holy Land Experience

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 - Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
Register Sun, 6/2/2019 - Thu, 6/13/2019
June
3 - 13
Mon - Thu

2019 AGK Ministry Network Holy Land Tour

Monday, Jun 3, 2019 - Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
Register Mon, 6/3/2019 - Thu, 6/13/2019
September
9 - 21
Mon - Sat

2019 Missions Springs Israel Tour

Monday, Sep 9, 2019 - Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Register Mon, 9/9/2019 - Sat, 9/21/2019
October
9 - 21
Wed - Mon

2019 Journey through Paul's Footsteps with Alton Garrison

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 - Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Register Wed, 10/9/2019 - Mon, 10/21/2019
Oct - Nov
20 - 1
Sun - Fri

2019 Exploring the World of the Bible

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 - Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Register Sun, 10/20/2019 - Fri, 11/1/2019
Oct - Nov
22 - 1
Tue - Fri

2019 Journeys of Faith

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 - Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Register Tue, 10/22/2019 - Fri, 11/1/2019
November
5 - 16
Tue - Sat

2019 Elevate Life Church Holy Land Tour

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 - Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Register Tue, 11/5/2019 - Sat, 11/16/2019
November
11 - 22
Mon - Fri

2019 South Dakota Next Gen Holy Land Tour

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 - Friday, Nov 22, 2019
Register Mon, 11/11/2019 - Fri, 11/22/2019
January
13 - 22
Mon - Wed

2020 Israel Experience with Life Church

Monday, Jan 13, 2020 - Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
Israel
Register Mon, 1/13/2020 - Wed, 1/22/2020
February
10 - 20
Mon - Thu

2020 AGK Holy Land Tour

Monday, Feb 10, 2020 - Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Israel
Register Mon, 2/10/2020 - Thu, 2/20/2020
February
10 - 19
Mon - Wed

2020 Israel with Radiant Church

SOLD OUT
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 - Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020
Sold Out Mon, 2/10/2020 - Wed, 2/19/2020
February
17 - 28
Mon - Fri

2020 Hope Church/Iowa Ministry Network Holy Land Tour

Monday, Feb 17, 2020 - Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Register Mon, 2/17/2020 - Fri, 2/28/2020
March
2 - 12
Mon - Thu

2020 CHLS Holy Land Study Tour

Monday, Mar 2, 2020 - Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
Register Mon, 3/2/2020 - Thu, 3/12/2020
March
6 - 16
Fri - Mon

2020 Women's Faith Journey

Friday, Mar 6, 2020 - Monday, Mar 16, 2020
Register Fri, 3/6/2020 - Mon, 3/16/2020
March
16 - 26
Mon - Thu

2020 Allison Park Church Israel Tour

Monday, Mar 16, 2020 - Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
Register Mon, 3/16/2020 - Thu, 3/26/2020
March
16 - 30
Mon - Mon

2020 Israel with The Bay Church and Pastor John Gregg

Monday, Mar 16, 2020 - Monday, Mar 30, 2020
Register Mon, 3/16/2020 - Mon, 3/30/2020
March
16 - 26
Mon - Thu

2020 Israel with WCIC

Monday, Mar 16, 2020 - Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
Register Mon, 3/16/2020 - Thu, 3/26/2020
Mar - Apr
24 - 6
Tue - Mon

2020 Greece and Turkey | Seven Churches of Revelation Tour

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 - Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Register Tue, 3/24/2020 - Mon, 4/6/2020
Apr - May
16 - 26
Thu - Tue

2020 CMN Holy Land Tour

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Register Thu, 4/16/2020 - Tue, 5/26/2020
Apr - May
29 - 8
Wed - Fri

2020 Central and Marshfield AG Israel Tour

Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 - Friday, May 8, 2020
Register Wed, 4/29/2020 - Fri, 5/8/2020
June
9 - 20
Tue - Sat

2020 Summer Emmaus

Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 - Saturday, Jun 20, 2020
Register Tue, 6/9/2020 - Sat, 6/20/2020
October
19 - 28
Mon - Wed

2020 DSOM Journey to Israel

Monday, Oct 19, 2020 - Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
Register Mon, 10/19/2020 - Wed, 10/28/2020
October
2 - 12
Sat - Tue

2021 Royal Ranger Holy Land Adventure

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 - Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
Register Sat, 10/2/2021 - Tue, 10/12/2021

Generating your event map. Please Wait...