This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Upgrade your browser!

You''ll enjoy this experience much more in a modern browser.

Plus, we can''t guarantee everything will work correctly for you in this old browser. Check out this list of modern browsers that we think would be a good replacement.

Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 11 events
October
26
Tuesday 10:00 AM

October CMN Regional Roundtable

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM EDT
Christian Life Center, 3100 Galloway Road, Bensalem, PA 19020 US
Register Tuesday, 10/26/21 @ 10:00 AM
November
9
Tuesday 10:00 AM

CMN November Regional Roundtable

Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
Project Church, 1013 K Street, Sacramento, CA 95814 US
Register Tuesday, 11/9/21 @ 10:00 AM
January
18
Tuesday 10:00 AM

CMN January Regional Roundtable

Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM EST
Radiant Church, 3205 North Boulevard, Tampa, FL 33603 US
Register Tuesday, 1/18/22 @ 10:00 AM
March
29
Tuesday 10:00 AM

CMN March Regional Roundtable

Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM EDT
Destination Church, 5258 Oaklawn Boulevard, Hopewell, VA 23860 US
Register Tuesday, 3/29/22 @ 10:00 AM
April
26
Tuesday 10:00 AM

CMN April Regional Roundtable

Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT
Gateway Fellowship: Northwest Location, 10907 Texas 1604 Loop, San Antonio, TX 78254 US
Register Tuesday, 4/26/22 @ 10:00 AM
June
21
Tuesday 10:00 AM

CMN June Regional Roundtable

Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM EDT
One Church, 817 North Hamilton Road, Gahanna, OH 43230 US
Register Tuesday, 6/21/22 @ 10:00 AM
July
19
Tuesday 10:00 AM

CMN July Regional Roundtable

Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT
River Valley Church, 14898 Energy Way, Apple Valley, MN 55124 US
Register Tuesday, 7/19/22 @ 10:00 AM
September
27
Tuesday 10:00 AM

CMN September Regional Roundtable

Tuesday, Sep 27, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT
New Life Church, 15711 152nd Avenue Southeast, Renton, WA 98058 US
Register Tuesday, 9/27/22 @ 10:00 AM
October
25
Tuesday 10:00 AM

CMN October Regional Roundtable

Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT
Saints Community Church, 2001 Transcontinental Drive, Metairie, LA 70001 US
Register Tuesday, 10/25/22 @ 10:00 AM
November
16
Wednesday 10:00 AM

CMN November Regional Roundtable

Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
Venture Church, 777 Santa Fe Drive, Encinitas, CA 92024 US
Register Wednesday, 11/16/22 @ 10:00 AM
Ongoing Dates

CMN U

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...