This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 27 events
February
21 - 22
Fri - Sat

2020 WCO -- Sikeston, MO

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 - Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
First Assembly of God, 306 South Kingshighway, Sikeston, MO 63801 US
Register Fri, 2/21/2020 - Sat, 2/22/2020
March
5 - 7
Thu - Sat

National LEAD Conference 2020

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 - Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Crowne Plaza Dayton Convention Center, 33 East 5th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US
Register Thu, 3/5/2020 - Sat, 3/7/2020
April
3 - 4
Fri - Sat

2020 WCO -- Huntsville, AL

Friday, Apr 3, 2020 - Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
The Rock Family Worship Center, 3401 Holmes Avenue Northwest, Huntsville, AL 35816 US
Register Fri, 4/3/2020 - Sat, 4/4/2020
April
17 - 18
Fri - Sat

2020 JBEI -- Santa Ana, CA

Friday, Apr 17, 2020 - Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Templo Calvario, 2501 West 5th Street, Santa Ana, CA 92703 US
Get Tickets Fri, 4/17/2020 - Sat, 4/18/2020
April
17 - 18
Fri - Sat

2020 WCO -- Binghamton, NY

Friday, Apr 17, 2020 - Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
City Church -- First Assembly of God, 255 Washington Street, Binghamton, NY 13901 US
Register Fri, 4/17/2020 - Sat, 4/18/2020
April
17 - 18
Fri - Sat

2020 WCO -- Covington, LA

Friday, Apr 17, 2020 - Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Lakeshore Church, 15261 Brewster Road, Covington, LA 70433 US
Register Fri, 4/17/2020 - Sat, 4/18/2020
April
24 - 25
Fri - Sat

2020 JBEI -- Dunn, NC

Friday, Apr 24, 2020 - Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Glad Tidings Church, 711 Fairground Road, Dunn, NC 28334 US
Get Tickets Fri, 4/24/2020 - Sat, 4/25/2020
May
8 - 9
Fri - Sat

2020 NEEC -- Orrstown, PA

Friday, May 8, 2020 - Saturday, May 9, 2020
Byers Conference Center, 14275 Mountain Road, Orrstown, PA 17244 US
Register Fri, 5/8/2020 - Sat, 5/9/2020
May
15 - 17
Fri - Sun

2020 NRMC -- Bedford, KY

Friday, May 15, 2020 - Sunday, May 17, 2020
Agape Wilderness Retreat, 831 Barebone Road, Bedford, KY 40006 US
Register Fri, 5/15/2020 - Sun, 5/17/2020
June
5 - 6
Fri - Sat

2020 WCO -- Arlington, TX

Friday, Jun 5, 2020 - Saturday, Jun 6, 2020
The Grace Place, 5950 South Collins Street, Arlington, TX 76018 US
Register Fri, 6/5/2020 - Sat, 6/6/2020
July
20 - 24
Mon - Fri

National Camporama 2020

Monday, Jul 20, 2020 - Friday, Jul 24, 2020
Eagle Rock, MO
Register Mon, 7/20/2020 - Fri, 7/24/2020
August
7 - 8
Fri - Sat

2020 WCO -- Casper, WY

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 - Saturday, Aug 8, 2020
Faith Assembly of God, 4301 Casper Mountain Road, Casper, WY 82601 US
Register Fri, 8/7/2020 - Sat, 8/8/2020
August
7 - 8
Fri - Sat

2020 WCO -- Fort Meade, FL

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 - Saturday, Aug 8, 2020
Camp Wilderness, 3065 U.S. 17, Fort Meade, FL 33841 US
Register Fri, 8/7/2020 - Sat, 8/8/2020
August
18 - 19
Tue - Wed

2020 WCO -- Nampa, ID

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 - Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020
Southern Idaho District Ministry Network, 711 Lone Star Road, Nampa, ID 83651 US
Register Tue, 8/18/2020 - Wed, 8/19/2020
August
28 - 30
Fri - Sun

2020 NRMC -- Payson, AZ

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 - Sunday, Aug 30, 2020
R-C Scout Ranch, 19887 E AZ Hwy 260, Payson, AZ 85541 US
Register Fri, 8/28/2020 - Sun, 8/30/2020
September
11 - 12
Fri - Sat

2020 NEEC -- Eagle Rock, MO

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 - Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Eagle Rock Retreat Center, 28879 Farm Road 1162, Eagle Rock, MO 65641 US
Register Fri, 9/11/2020 - Sat, 9/12/2020
September
11 - 12
Fri - Sat

2020 WCO -- Portage, WI

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 - Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Cross Point A/G, 2727 County Road CX, Portage, WI 53901 US
Register Fri, 9/11/2020 - Sat, 9/12/2020
September
18 - 20
Fri - Sun

2020 NRMC -- Northwood, NH

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 - Sunday, Sep 20, 2020
Wah-Tut-Ca Scout Reservation, 292 Blakes Hill Road, Northwood, NH 03261 US
Register Fri, 9/18/2020 - Sun, 9/20/2020
October
16 - 17
Fri - Sat

2020 NEEC -- Grand Junction, CO

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 - Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
The Rock Church, 2170 Broadway, Grand Junction, CO 81507 US
Register Fri, 10/16/2020 - Sat, 10/17/2020
October
16 - 17
Fri - Sat

2020 WCO -- Orland Park, IL

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 - Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
Stone Church, 10737 Orland Parkway, Orland Park, IL 60467 US
Register Fri, 10/16/2020 - Sat, 10/17/2020
October
23 - 24
Fri - Sat

2020 NEEC -- Weimar, TX

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 - Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
Cathedral Oaks Retreat Center, 1225 County Road 248, Weimar, TX 78962 US
Register Fri, 10/23/2020 - Sat, 10/24/2020
October
23 - 24
Fri - Sat

2020 WCO -- Irvine, CA

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 - Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
SoCal Network Office, 17951 Cowan, Irvine, CA 92614 US
Register Fri, 10/23/2020 - Sat, 10/24/2020
November
13 - 14
Fri - Sat

2020 NEEC -- Arecibo, PR

Friday, Nov 13, 2020 - Saturday, Nov 14, 2020
Campamento Finca A/D, Barrio Miraflores carr. 637 KM 0.3, Arecibo, PR
Register Fri, 11/13/2020 - Sat, 11/14/2020
November
27 - 29
Fri - Sun

Copy of National Camporama 2020

Friday, Nov 27, 2020 - Sunday, Nov 29, 2020
Eagle Rock, MO
Register Fri, 11/27/2020 - Sun, 11/29/2020
December
4 - 5
Fri - Sat

2020 WCO -- Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, Dec 4, 2020 - Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
Valley Assembly, 15618 East Broadway Avenue, Spokane Valley, WA 99037 US
Register Fri, 12/4/2020 - Sat, 12/5/2020
January
8 - 10
Fri - Sun

2020 NRMC -- Fort Meade, FL

Friday, Jan 8, 2021 - Sunday, Jan 10, 2021
Camp Wilderness, 3065 Hwy 17 South, Fort Meade, fl 33841 US
Register Fri, 1/8/2021 - Sun, 1/10/2021
January
22 - 23
Fri - Sat

2020 WCO -- Stafford, TX

Friday, Jan 22, 2021 - Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Calvary Church, 12410 Sugardale Drive, Stafford, TX 77477 US
Register Fri, 1/22/2021 - Sat, 1/23/2021

Generating your event map. Please Wait...